Ladies' 2 Bowl Pairs

Men's Triples

Men's Pairs Championship

Helena Duff

Aussie Pairs

Men's Championship

L to R - Rab Barrie, Andy Dragsnes, Stevie Glencross and Jim Plenderleith

Mixed Pairs

Liz Shea

President's Select Vs' Vice-President's Select

Mixed Triples

Andy McLean

Helena Duff and Andy McLean

Jon Logan

Helena Duff and Allison Lipsett

What a fantastic year we've had once again at Foxley.  We even managed to win one of the few GBA trophies that the club hasnt won before. 

As with previous years, we've put together a rogues gallery of all our winners this year.

Men's President's Trophy

President's Select

Back Row L to R - Alison Lipsett, Sonny Crorken, Lee Fitzpatrick, Stuart Mathers, Ally Geddes and Marilyn Black

Front Row L to R - Helena Duff, Billy Sommerville, President Roy Geddes, Sharron Lipsett and Cathy Crorken

League Cup Plate

League Cup Trophy

Margaret Hanna and Sharron Lipsett

Peter Rafferty, Willie Maley and Stevie Glencross

Women's Vice-President's Trophy

Liz Shea

League Cup Wooden Spoon

Robbie Shea

Ladies' Pairs

Robbie Shea

Mixed Singles

Peter Rafferty

Women's Championship

GBA Millenium Triples Winners

Coming Soon

Initially run as a tournament to help players get through the Covid lockdown, we have continued our successful League Cup. A mixed tournament that pits the vast majority of the club against each other. Eventually four finals are played, based on initial placing in the mini leagues.

Coming Soon

Andy Dragsnes

Senior Singles

Peter Rafferty

Men's Vice-President's Trophy

Stuart Mathers and Roy Geddes

League Cup Championship

Women's President's Trophy

Ian Duff

Men's 2 Bowl Singles

Ladies' 2 Bowl Singles

Gary Cochrane and Juan Renau

Men's 2 Bowl Pairs

Peter Latta Trophy Winners

L to R: Craig Campbell, Juan Renau, Scott Wilson, President Roy Geddes, Robbie Shea, Bill Campbell, Jon Logan, Stevie Glencross, Andy McLean and Andrew Hyndman

Foxley Bowling Club

Bill Campbell, Cathy Crorken and Stuart Mathers

Ian Hyndman